MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - CENTRAL CANADA

Regional Vice President

John Plouffe
(289) 269-0206
CELL: (416) 702-8230
john.plouffe@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Golden Horseshoe
Dan Mielko
(289) 269-0290
CELL: (416) 909-0523
dan.mielko@olympus.com

Greater Toronto Area
David Cousineau
(289) 269-0408
CELL: (416) 799-5296
david.cousineau@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

Central Ontario
Robert Kapuscinski
(289) 269-0294
CELL: (416) 772-3492
robert.kapuscinski@olympus.com

SURGICAL/ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Greater Toronto Area
Lana Freeman
(289) 269-0251
CELL: (416) 433-2926
lana.freeman@olympus.com

Golden Horseshoe
Darren Mortier
(289) 269-0254
CELL: (519) 496-0050
darren.mortier@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS:

Greater Toronto Area
Bryan Milley
(289) 269-0154
CELL: (416) 476-9849
bryan.milley@olympus.com

Golden Horseshoe
Phil Carey
(289) 269-0287
CELL: (416) 779-1678
phillip.carey@olympus.com

ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Greater Toronto Area
William Lacey
(289) 269-0249
CELL: (416) 553-7485
william.lacey@olympus.com