MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - EAST CENTRAL CANADA

Regional Vice President

Frédérick Latendresse
(289) 269-0246
CELL: (514) 715-0119
frederick.latendresse@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Montreal East
Daniel Lemay
(289) 269-0238
CELL: (514) 715-1774
daniel.lemay@olympus.com

Montreal West
David Langelier
(289) 269-0241
CELL: (514) 592-3215
david.langelier@olympus.com

Montreal
Yen-My Nguyen Thi
(289) 269-0235
CELL: (514) 743-2616
yen-my.nguyen.thi@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY SPECIALIST:

East Region
Jean-Nicholas Roy
(289) 269-0232
CELL: (514) 808-8631
jean-nicholas.roy@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

Western Quebec
Bruno Lefebvre
(289) 269-0244
CELL: (514) 604-5558
bruno.lefebvre@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS:

Montreal
Benoit Marsolais
(289) 269-0413
CELL: (438) 823-9376
benoit.marsolais@olympus.com

Montreal
Julien Daniel-Vaugeois
(289) 269-0402
CELL: (514) 607-5550
julien.daniel-vaugeois@olympus.com

SURGICAL PRODUCTS:

Montreal
Stephanie Langevin
(289) 269-0247
CELL: (514) 554-5698
stephanie.langevin@olympus.com

Montreal
Jonathan Laliberte
(289) 269-0406
CELL: (514) 883-7662
jonathan.laliberte@olympus.com

ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Montreal
Maxime Leblanc
(289) 269-0242
CELL: (514) 705-4376
maxime.leblanc@olympus.com