MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - EASTERN QUEBEC

Regional Vice President

Brigitte Petitclerc
(289) 269-0231
CELL: (418) 955-7539
brigitte.petitclerc@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Eastern Quebec, Quebec City Region
Jean-Philippe Hamel
(289) 269-0433
CELL: (418) 809-5789
jean-philippe.hamel@olympus.com

SURGICAL/ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Eastern Quebec, Quebec City Region
Carolane Chevrette
(289) 269-0234
CELL: (418) 956-8100
carolane.chevrette@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

Eastern Quebec
Francois Leclerc
(289)-269-0434
CELL: (418) 997-6059
francois.leclerc@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS

Eastern Quebec
Benoit Paradis
(289) 269-0235
CELL: (418) 254-7585
benoit.paradis@olympus.com

ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Eastern Quebec
Jean-Sebastien Ouellet
(289) 269-0213
CELL: (514) 808-6802
jean-sebastien.ouellet@olympus.com