MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - BRITISH COLUMBIA

Regional Vice President

Kathy Payne
(289)-269-0275
CELL: (604) 345-9265
kathy.payne@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Vancouver Coastal, Vancouver Island
Michael Flanagan
(289) 269-0299
CELL: (604) 802-1566
michael.flanagan@olympus.com

Fraser Valley, Northern Health, Vancouver Island, Vancouver Coastal
Dillon Tonks
(289) 269-0224
CELL: (778) 228-4557
dillon.tonks@olympus.com

IHA
Stephanie DeJong
(289) 269-0274
CELL: (604) 454-9636
stephanie.dejong@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

British Columbia
Cameron Sedgwick
(289) 269-0272
CELL: (778) 840-4448
cameron.sedgwick@olympus.com

SURGICAL PRODUCTS:

IHA
Stephanie DeJong
(289) 269-0274
CELL: (604) 454-9636
stephanie.dejong@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS:

Fraser Valley & Interior Health
Roy Falsetto
(289) 269-0269
CELL: (778) 231-7778
roy.falsetto@olympus.com

SURGICAL/ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Fraser Valley & Interior Health
James Whyte
(289) 269-0132
CELL: (778) 231-1678
james.whyte@olympus.com