MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - WEST CENTRAL CANADA

Regional Vice President

Andy Pisarczyk
(289) 269-0280
CELL: (519) 615-1444
andy.pisarczyk@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Manitoba/NW ONTARIO
Tony Buchel
(289) 269-0407
CELL: (204) 223-1679
tony.buchel@olympus.com

Northern Ontario
Jason Paquette
(289) 269-0257
CELL: (705)-920-8525
jason.paquette@olympus.com

South Western Ontario
Sean McBurney
(289) 269-0256
CELL: (519) 282-3483
sean.mcburney@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

South Western & Northern Ontario/Manitoba
Daniel Smith
(289) 269-0419
CELL: (519) 520-0905
daniel.smith@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY SPECIALIST:

Western Region
Ryan Evans
(289) 269-0255
CELL: (519) 857-4480
ryan.evans@olympus.com

SURGICAL/ENERGY PRODUCTS:

South Western Ontario
Matthew Tweedie
(289) 269-0243
CELL: (519) 709-4362
matthew.tweedie@olympus.com

SURGICAL PRODUCTS:

Manitoba & NW Ontario
Rene Mwaura
(289) 269-0430
CELL: (204) 233-0643
rene.mwaura@olympus.com

Northern Ontario
Jason Paquette
(289) 269-0257
CELL: (705) 920-8525
jason.paquette@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS

South Western Ontario
Jamie Plouffe
(289) 269-0258
CELL: (519) 319-4097
jamie.plouffe@olympus.com

ENERGY PRODUCTS

Golden Horseshoe
Shawn Thompson
(289) 269-0170
CELL: (519) 496-2424
shawn.thompson@olympus.com