MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP - WEST PRAIRIE CANADA

Regional Vice President

Derek Matheos
(289) 269-0266
CELL: (403) 542-4342
derek.matheos@olympus.com

MEDICAL PRODUCTS:

Northern Alberta
Peter Bresee
(289) 269-0262
CELL: (780) 238-8058
peter.bresee@olympus.com

Northern Saskatchewan
Tim Haight
(289) 269-0264
CELL: (306) 716-3767
tim.haight@olympus.com

Southern Alberta and Southern Saskatchewan
Dale Kennedy
(289) 269-0261
CELL: (403) 831-5896
dale.kennedy@olympus.com

ENDOTHERAPY ACCESSORIES:

West Prairie
Sergio Faraone
(289) 269-0295
CELL:(780) 340-5557
sergio.faraone@olympus.com

SURGICAL PRODUCTS:

Saskatchewan

Tim Haight
(289) 269-0264
CELL: (306) 716-3767
tim.haight@olympus.com

UROLOGY/GYNECOLOGY/ENT PRODUCTS:

Northern Alberta
Trevor Sherban
(289) 269-0263
CELL: (780) 232-2494
trevor.sherban@olympus.com

Southern Alberta
Mike Sullivan
(289) 269- 0418
CELL: (403) 990-2056
mike.sullivan@olympus.com

SURGICAL/ENERGY PRODUCTS:

Northern Alberta
Jon Dawson
(289) 269-0428
CELL: (587) 987-7689
jon.dawson@olympus.com

Southern Alberta
Jason Heller
(289) 269-0420
CELL: (403) 863-5957
jason.heller@olympus.com

ENERGY PRODUCT:

Alberta
Dan Skrlac
(289) 269-0233
CELL: (403) 305-5160
dan.skrlac@olympus.com