Olympus America

Contact Us

MEDICAL SYSTEMS GROUP

Please click on a title below to view contact information.

Clinical Support Personnel:

Director of Clinical Support
Sandy Saioud
(289) 269-0193
CELL: (416) 476-3042
sandy.saioud@olympus.com
Nurse Educators & Consultants

Moira Miller
(289) 269-0228
CELL: 604-754-7562
moira.miller@olympus.com

Christopher Stout
(289) 269-0227
CELL: 416-550-1383
Christopher.stout@olympus.com

Jane Smallwood
(289) 269-0229
CELL: 416-898-0038
jane.smallwood@olympus.com

EUS/EBUS Clinical Application Specialist
Barbara Yeoman
(289) 269-0226
CELL: 519-317-1996
barbara.yeoman@olympus.com
Clincial Co-ordinator
Maureen Lloyd
(289) 269-0192
maureen.lloyd@olympus.com

Sales Consultants

Please choose a region to locate your Olympus sales representative.

West Canada West Prairie West Central Eastern Canada East Central Canada Ontario East/ Ottawa Central Canada